Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(62 reviews)77.4% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Jasmine P. - |Recommended: NoI wouldnt reccomend this place to my worst enemie.WARNING DO NOT LIVE HERE LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS I AM ONLY 3 MONTHS IN AND I REGRET NOT LISTENING TO THE REVIEWS. Cockroaches, bugs, water shut off randomly, never any hot water, fridge is never cold, gangs and murders, water damage, spent 4 hours at move in cleaning because they didn't bother to do it, carpet was never replaced theres red and yellow dried stuff all over out carpet and HOMELESS PEOPLE SLEEPING IN THE STAIRWELLS.The people that run this place do not care whatsoever about the tenant. I've asked to speak to a manager 3 times and she just hides in her office or is never there. The only time these people contact you is when you owe them rent. Any other time you want to get ahold of them you can't because they ignore phone calls, push your problems to the side, and if you get the chance to go in the office it's like talking to a wall. DO NOT LIVE HERE
response from property -Thank you for reviewing our community. We appreciate your feedback about the condition of your apartment and would like to talk to you further regarding the concerns you have presented here so we can help resolve anything that is outstanding. Please feel free to contact us so we can talk to you more about your review. Thanks again. - Advenir at Cherry Creek South
submitted by Fadimatou C. - |Recommended: NoThe new office Staff mostly new the gentlemen need some courses in customer service I don’t care how long his been doing his job he need to lean how to address resident — Good till you have to deal with the office staff
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss your review further and help to resolve any ongoing problems. The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Roseland M. - |Recommended: NoI think that the property needs more security and control of these rats running around here — Yes I would.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Roseland. Please let us know if we can improve in any way. The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Suleimen M. - |Recommended: YesThey are very helpful and working hard to keep the community save and happy — Nice community and good place we all respect each and other
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Suleimen. We are glad you have had a great experience living at our community. Please let us know if we can improve in any way. The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Carissa - |Recommended: NoPlease do not move into this apartment complex. They are infested with bugs and rats and won't do anything about it. They are horrible at communicating, if you call them or email them and leave a message they WILL NOT call you back, EVER. I had the worst year of experience there. In the process of trying to contact them again because they sent me to collections while failing to contact me with an original bill Left a review on Google too halfway through my lease.
response from property -Hi Carissa, thank you for taking the time to share your experience living. We would love to address the specific concerns you've stated regarding communication and common grounds. A Team Member will contact you shortly. We appreciate your patience. Sincerely, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
submitted by Chris P. - |Recommended: YesAffordable, close to city, great staff — Leave ur place and Move in now
response from property -Chris, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you love living here with us and having a great experience. -Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Jacqueline M. - |Recommended: NoDon’t Do It — At first I had to deal with a roach infestation. I told the office about it and they mentioned pest control would come in to fix the problem. No one ever showed up so I had to take care of it myself. The buildings are so old you can hear all the neighbors, especially at night when there are supposed to be quiet hours. I had a problem with water dripping from my ceiling and it never got fixed, when I was told it would be. Overall I’m thankful to have a place to live but I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone.
response from property -Hi Jacqueline, thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We're sorry to hear that you are experiencing difficulty and would like to opportunity to get more information regarding your concerns. A Team Member will contact you shortly so we can start working to correct these issues and change your opinion of our community. Sincerely, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
submitted by Kimyara G. - |Recommended: YesNice property — Its quite. Relaxing
response from property -Kimyara, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear about you love living here Here, at Advenir at Cherry Creek South, we value providing a great home for our residents, both future and present. - The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Jacqueline T. - |Recommended: NoNever again — We chose this community because it was close to our everyday necessities and it turned out to be infested with rats. Management acts like they have never heard anything about the rats. We moved from building 8 to 13 since we were told that breaking our lease or moving communities wasn’t an option. Then we just found out that they sent us to collections for the building 8 apartment that was 0.00 out. Now the lady underneath us has rats. Idk what to do. The doors have like an inch of space around them so you can hear everything that happens outside your apartment including your neighbors sexual activity. I will never recommend these apartments to anyone.
response from property -Hi Jacqueline, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience. Please call our manager directly at (303) 750-3638 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Best regards, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
submitted by Nicholas U. - |Recommended: YesLove my home — I have been here for several years, and I love it
response from property -Thank you for your review! -Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Ryan W. - |Recommended: YesNice — Been here a few years. Like it just fine.
response from property -Thank you for your review! -Advenir at Cherry Creek South
submitted by Janice C. - |Recommended: YesGreat workers, crappy tenants — All of the workers are great, and gives us a nice place. The issue is the tenants who do not pick up after themselves, or watch their kids.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing about our awesome staff! Here, at Advenir at Cherry Creek South, we pride ourselves on providing a great experience for our residents. If you have any other comments, please call us at (303) 750-3638!
submitted by SYRUS M. - |Recommended: NoMuch needs to be done — The apartments are very expensive for nothing. They don't offer what it really means to stay in a home where you pay 1470 per Month for a two bedroom 1 bath Apartment.
response from property -Hi Syrus, we are so sorry to hear that you're having anything less than a 5-star experience. We strive to always keep our apartment prices comparable to the market while offering similar amenities and services. We would love to know how we can continue to improve. Please contact us at cherrycreeksouthmgr@advenirliving.com. Best regards, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
submitted by Amanda C. - |Recommended: YesNo problems — Staff is always friendly and helpful.. Areas are well kept and clean.
response from property -Thank you for your kind words Amanda. We're very glad that you are enjoying your home. Here, at Advenir at Cherry Creek South, we strive to continue to provide a great place to live to our residents, future and present. Thank you for your feedback!
submitted by Gizachew B. - |Recommended: YesNo complaints — Nice place to live. Great staff.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are enjoying our beautiful location and everything we have to offer. Here, at Advenir at Cherry Creek South, we strive to continue to provide a great home to our residents, future and present.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Advenir at Cherry Creek South", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Advenir at Cherry Creek South", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose