Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(49 reviews)85.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

No problemssubmitted by Amanda C. - |Recommended: YesStaff is always friendly and helpful.. Areas are well kept and clean.
No complaintssubmitted by Gizachew B. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live. Great staff.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are enjoying our beautiful location and everything we have to offer. Here, at Advenir at Cherry Creek South, we strive to continue to provide a great home to our residents, future and present.
Helpful and understandingsubmitted by Jesus M. - |Recommended: YesI have nothing but great things to say about the staff. Office have been always nice and helpful. Maintenance has been speedy and reliable. Only negative mean people post bad reviews. Maybe if people would follow rules, they wouldn't be so prone to bad reviews about great people and community. food for thought...
response from property -Jesus Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
Great Servicesubmitted by Yung S. - |Recommended: YesI have lived here a long time and seen management change a lot. This has been my favorite staff. Both maintenance and the office staff have been very helpful. They help me with fill my laundry card and use their online services. Maintenance is always very prompt and polite.
response from property -Yung, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience with our staff and online platform and that you are enjoying your home. -The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
Homey and nice staffsubmitted by Abdel A. - |Recommended: YesI like it here just fine. Clean, and quite. I recommend.
response from property -Hi Abdel, thank you for taking your time to rank and review us! We are so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your experience at Advenir at Cherry Creek South, your home! Let us know if you ever need anything. Have a great day, the Advenir at Cherry Creek South team.
Has been a very unpleasant experiencesubmitted by Jacob K. - |Recommended: NoFrom being shown the wrong apartment, given the keys on my first day and needing to come back later and cancel plans i had because of this, to not being told an accurate amount the extra grounds fees wold cost which are filthy and i have no idea where that money is going to to the terrible customer service of the staff and horrible lack of commodification i will not recommend this place to another person.
response from property -Hello Jacob, We thank you for taking the time of expressing your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at https://www.advenir.net/contact so we can discuss any other issues you may have. We are here for our prospects and residents. Have a great day! Your Advenir at Cherry Creek South management team.
New Residentsubmitted by Preston P. - |Recommended: YesLiving here is great
response from property -Hi Preston, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so excited to hear that you love living here! Sincerely, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
Always a great experiencesubmitted by Jessie F. - |Recommended: YesI have always had a great experience with everyone who works here. On a lot of occasions I have been in the office when the office staff have been verbally and almost physically assaulted, yet they remained pleasurable. Dont believe all of the bad reviews. I love it here, and will stay for a long time coming.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Jessie. We strive to have the best customer service for our residents and guests, and we are happy we have met expectations. Please let us know if we can improve in any way.
The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
I like it heresubmitted by Reginald K. - |Recommended: YesI have lived here since 2016. Everyone here is very helpful and respectful. On several occasions the office staff has gone over and beyond to help me out . Maintenance is always on point.
response from property -Reginald King, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
Underestimatedsubmitted by Miguel L. - |Recommended: YesThe Staff here are treated bad. Yelled at , called names and in general disrespected by tenants. I have always received great respect and caring patience from everyone here. I recommend. Close to everything and greatly priced.
response from property -Miguel thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
Nasubmitted by Missael V. - |Recommended: NoNa
response from property -Thank you so much for rating us. -The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
Decided to staysubmitted by Nour A. - |Recommended: YesMy family and I were going to move out, but after the terrible treatment we received while looking at other apartments, we decided to stay here. The staff as a whole have been pretty darn patient with us. The areas are well kept and good for my children. I have been here for 3 years and have been very happy. The only reason we were going to move was because my job was going to transfer us.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Nour. We are happy you have enjoyed your time living with us and chose to stay with us longer. We do our best to create a welcoming community and employ happy staff to help meet resident needs. We appreciate any feedback we receive. Well wishes, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
HOMEsubmitted by Bobette - |Recommended: YesI have waited to write my review because I wanted to be truthful with a bit of experience living here. When I first moved in someone approached us in the parking lot with rude comments about the property not being kept up. So watching with my own eyes most residents are respectful an friendly. Yet seeing someone not pick up after their dog or throw trash over the trash area but not in the dumpster Your the problem I have had nothing but GOOD living here this far. I love my cozy apt an feel comfortable in the neighborhood. Rent is reasonable for Denver prices which are crazy. The office staff are busy an yet always listening and willing to help. I had an issue with my deck blinds an fixed the same day I put in my first work order for a few minor concerns on Tuesday and Wednesday they were fixed I received a text at work an a work order was left on my counter PROPERTY MANAGERS an MAINTENANCE TEAM 5 stars for you for your hospitality and hard work Recommend YES
response from property -Thank you Bobette for your review. Our Staff work tirelessly to maintain the high standards they have set for themselves in order to serve the residents like yourself as best they can. We are so glad to hear that you are having such a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
My short time here was goodsubmitted by Coffi N. - |Recommended: YesI enjoyed living here. Office and service was outstanding.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed your home. Warmest regards. The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
Decent placesubmitted by Badradin K. - |Recommended: YesIt's ok besides lack of parking and their pest problems
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We aim to address our resident's concerns as we are made aware of them. Please contact us at 303-750-3638 so we can discuss this further with you in our continuing efforts to make our community a better place to live. Thank you, Advenir at Cherry Creek South

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Advenir at Cherry Creek South", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Advenir at Cherry Creek South", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose