Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(54 reviews)83.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Missael V. - |Recommended: NoNa — Na
response from property -Thank you so much for rating us. -The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
submitted by Nour A. - |Recommended: YesDecided to stay — My family and I were going to move out, but after the terrible treatment we received while looking at other apartments, we decided to stay here. The staff as a whole have been pretty darn patient with us. The areas are well kept and good for my children. I have been here for 3 years and have been very happy. The only reason we were going to move was because my job was going to transfer us.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Nour. We are happy you have enjoyed your time living with us and chose to stay with us longer. We do our best to create a welcoming community and employ happy staff to help meet resident needs. We appreciate any feedback we receive. Well wishes, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Bobette - |Recommended: YesHOME — I have waited to write my review because I wanted to be truthful with a bit of experience living here. When I first moved in someone approached us in the parking lot with rude comments about the property not being kept up. So watching with my own eyes most residents are respectful an friendly. Yet seeing someone not pick up after their dog or throw trash over the trash area but not in the dumpster Your the problem I have had nothing but GOOD living here this far. I love my cozy apt an feel comfortable in the neighborhood. Rent is reasonable for Denver prices which are crazy. The office staff are busy an yet always listening and willing to help. I had an issue with my deck blinds an fixed the same day I put in my first work order for a few minor concerns on Tuesday and Wednesday they were fixed I received a text at work an a work order was left on my counter PROPERTY MANAGERS an MAINTENANCE TEAM 5 stars for you for your hospitality and hard work Recommend YES
response from property -Thank you Bobette for your review. Our Staff work tirelessly to maintain the high standards they have set for themselves in order to serve the residents like yourself as best they can. We are so glad to hear that you are having such a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
submitted by Coffi N. - |Recommended: YesMy short time here was good — I enjoyed living here. Office and service was outstanding.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed your home. Warmest regards. The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
submitted by Badradin K. - |Recommended: YesDecent place — It's ok besides lack of parking and their pest problems
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We aim to address our resident's concerns as we are made aware of them. Please contact us at 303-750-3638 so we can discuss this further with you in our continuing efforts to make our community a better place to live. Thank you, Advenir at Cherry Creek South
submitted by Gabriel B. - |Recommended: YesVery helpful AND thoughtful — Everyone is very nice and thoughtful. The home is good, and when I have any concerns or issues they are great at responding. Sadly, I will be leaving to go back to my country, or I will stay longer.
response from property -Thank you for the positive feedback and kind words Gabriel. We are pleased to hear of your delight with our community, but are sad to see you go! On behalf of my entire team, I would like to thank you for choosing Advenir at Cherry Creek South to be your home and wish you luck with all future endeavors! Have a great day, the Advenir at Cherry Creek South team.
submitted by Marharyta M. - |Recommended: YesNice area — Everythyng you need for rent place
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Marharyta. We are happy to hear you have had a five-star experience at our community, and we hope you continue to have a good experience living here. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve. The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Oleg P. - |Recommended: YesNice — I like it here very much Will stay for long time.
response from property -Thank you for posting this review, Oleg. We're very glad that you love the location and hope that you will for years to come. Your continued encouragement is appreciated. Please contact us at cherrycreeksouth@advenirliving.com to tell us how we can continue to improve in our community. All the best, -The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by John - |Recommended: YesI really like it here. — Everything is great. The grounds are kept neatly, and any issues I have the maintenance guys are always top of them within the next day. The office staff, Daffiney and Nick are always helpful and insightful. I would recommend family and friends but I don't want them to live that close to me.
response from property -Thank you for your review, John. We are happy to hear you have had great interactions with our staff. We pride ourselves in having great personnel to help our residents. We appreciate the positive feedback and would love to welcome any friends or family to our community. Best regards, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South
submitted by William K. - |Recommended: YesCaring and helpful. — I really like it here. Some people who live here can be a handful, but the workers here keep them in check. I only plan to move if I buy a new home.
response from property -Thank you for your review, William. We appreciate hearing from our residents and are glad you have had good interactions with our staff. We do our best to employ happy and helpful staff to meet our residents' needs. Warm regards, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by James K. - |Recommended: YesGreat place — I have lived here for a few years and just signed a new lease. Everyone here is great. I have no complaints.
response from property -Thank you for your review, James. We are happy to hear that your time living with us has been a positive one. We do our best to provide a welcoming community and appreciate resident feedback. We hope you continue to have a great time while living here. Best regards, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Lindsay L. - |Recommended: NoWorst place I have ever lived in my life. Management and owners should be ashamed — Deplorable
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Lindsay. We are sorry to hear you have had a poor experience living in our community. It is our goal to make sure our residents are happy with their home and are getting the best customer service possible. Please call our office so we can discuss your review in further detail. The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Atiqullah W. - |Recommended: YesGood — its good property for living good security
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review, Atiqullah. We are pleased to hear that your time living here has been positive. If you have any further feedback, let our team know. Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Evangeline K. - |Recommended: YesThis place... — is my home. I have lived many different places, and never quite felt at home, until here. Daphne the manager lady is the friendliest person I have met. The office personal is great too
response from property -Thank you so much for posting a review of our community, Evangeline. We are thrilled that you feel at home and that our staff, Daphne especially, has given you a fabulous customer service experience. If you need anything at all, let us know. We are always happy to help. Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Dennis A. - |Recommended: YesMy home — It has been a pleasure living here. I moved here in 2009 and the last few years have been the best. The grass is free of trash, the office staff is very nice, and service is on top of any issues. Dont believe the crap that is said about here. See for yourself how great it is.
response from property -We appreciate your review, Dennis. Our office staff works hard to keep our community clean and to communicate with our residents effectively. We are glad to hear we are exceeding your expectations! Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Advenir at Cherry Creek South", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Advenir at Cherry Creek South", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose